Thursday, June 4, 2009

Raffertie Mix

Here's some more audio tomfoolery from Birmingham's Raffertie, recorded for Rob Da Bank and Friends on the 1st of June 2009.

Raffertie - 'Hole'
Kanji Kinetic - 'Deep Down South'
The Squire of Gothos - 'Old Skool S***'
Raffertie - 'Pumping Like Reeboks'
Diplo & Laidback Luke - 'Hey (Foamo Remix)'
Baby D - 'Let Me Be Your Fantasy (The Artful Dodger Remix)'
Vanilla Ice - 'Ice Ice Baby (Acapella)'
Aretha Franklin - 'Deeper Love (Acapella)'
Benga & Coki - 'Night'
2 Unlimited - 'Tribal Dance' (Telstar)
George Michael - 'Freedom' (Columbia)
2 Unlimited - 'Let The Beat Control Your Body'
Fragma - 'Toca's Miracle'
16 Bit - 'Panic'
Dubwise - 'Pull Up'
Reso - 'Smash Your Face In'
Reso vs. VENT - 'Rumble'
Raffertie - 'Eyes Closed'
Jakes - 'Rock The Bells'
Joker & Ginz - 'Purple City'
Starkey - 'Starting Gates'
Akira Kiteshi - 'Boom N Pow (Raffertie Remix)'
Raffertie - 'Vomit Riddim'
Akira Kiteshi - 'Ming The Merciless'
Raffertie - 'Antisocial (B. Rich Remix)'
Bombay Bicycle Club - 'Always Like This (Raffertie Remix)'
Raffertie - 'Stomping Grounds VIP'
Raffertie - 'Sugar'


If you missed Raffertie's mix for Mary Anne Hobbs back in January, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment